I was totally bummed watching Grey’s last night. A…

I was totally bummed watching Grey’s last night. As 8th-gradish as it sounds, I so wanted McDreamy and Meredith to turn out, but as it looks now, not so much. There is a two-show season finale coming up the next two Sundays, so I’m hoping for a good outcome, but I’m sure that it will leave me hanging until season 3. AND that fact that we don’t have cable, but rabbit ears, and the whole show was fuzzy….oh well, I guess I can’t complain, at least I was able to watch it.

In other news, I got test results back from the rheumotologist, and I don’t have lupus! I do have a factor deficiency in my blood according to the DR. and they want to refer me to a hematologist. I am going to cross that road when I come to it.

God is good!
Happy Monday.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “I was totally bummed watching Grey’s last night. A…

  1. Life

    Kara, I am so happy that you do not have Lupus! Praise the Lord! I will pray about the other for you. Keep me posted.

    Jill

  2. Maria

    Praise the Lord that you don’t have lupus!

    I thought that the finale was this Sunday and Monday, the usual one-hour episode on Sunday and then a two hour finale on Monday. Hmmm…

  3. Burkhalter Ministry

    Praise God!!
    Been thinking of you and lifting you up in prayer-
    Beth

Leave a Reply

