Boy, Boys, Boys

Haven and I went out for a bit today and shopped for fun boy clothes. Although we didn’t buy anything just yet, it was so fun! A tad weird b.c I am so used to going to the girls clothes section and looking, and we did that too, but it was so fun to see all the fun little things. I can’t wait to start buying stuff.
I asked Haven what she wanted to name her baby brother, and she said ‘Oh, you mean my baby, the one that is in your tummy? It’s going to come out of your tummy, right and your belly will be broken, right?’ I of course tried not to laugh, but it was so sweet. Didn’t tell me a name though…..

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Boy, Boys, Boys

  1. mindi11

    well, we’ve got dibs on “Treeleaf”, whether it’s a boy or a girl, so you can’t use that one 🙂 sorry, i know you love it.

  2. Kara

    Sounds like fun. I was going to name him that, but oh well.:)

Leave a Reply

