Seeking Him

This song is by Kari Jobe. She is a wonderful worship leader out of the Dallas area, and has a heart to bring others into His presence through worship. I was there about 15 minutes ago while burping Harbin. (who said you can’t worship AND feed and burp your child?:)) It was amazing, something I really needed and have lacked for awhile. I am at a dry spot in my walk right now, and it was so refreshing to tune everything out (almost:)) and just be in His presence, worshiping. It was like…..well, I’m not sure how to characterize it, so I won’t. It was just truly amazing.

Thank you Lord for the little times I get to spend in Your presence, even though I am in my living room with my kids. I pray that You would overflow my cup, fill my heart and my mind, spirit, and soul with Your presence and fragrance. I am desperate for You.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

