A few of my favorite things lately….

**Hearing Harbin squeal b.c he loves the sound of his voice.

**The times when Haven asks me to read her books or sit on the couch with her and watch a movie during the middle of the day just because.

**Seeing friends you haven’t seen since high school and picking up where you left off-being able to encourage each other in our walk with the Lord.

**Target brand diapers–they are 5.74 for 40!!

**The new Hostess 100-calorie packs! The are only one point on weight watchers!! YAY!!

**The new Daughtry CD, which at the moment, I haven’t been able to listen to anything else.

** And he’s my favorite always:
Contemplative Micah

Self portrait, #29

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “A few of my favorite things lately….

  1. i love target diapers!!
    i can’t see the 1pt. ww picture, what was it?

  2. Allison Nelson

    I love the 100 calorie Hostess cakes. I just discovered them. Yum!

  3. I too LOVE LOVE LOVE the hostess packs….found them on Sunday…………….they’re amazing. 1pt!!! I’m on my second week of WW and I love finding new low point foods….I journal my foods on my blog….boring I know, but helps me stay accountable. I went to school with your inlaws, maybe. Kelley was in my grade and we graduated together…anyway, I read your blog from time to time from other blogs I read. Your children are beautiful.

Leave a Reply

