Wedding Weekend

We went to my cousin’s wedding in Hot Springs this weekend. We left early on Saturday, since it was in the morning, and came back around 4:00, so it was a long day, including Haven getting sick in the car on the way back….bleh!! BUT, the wedding was fun, and Haven had a good time too.

Me and uncle Charlie dancing.
My uncle and I dancing. He felt sorry for me since Micah couldn’t come.Notice Haven and my cousin in the background. Erin was trying everything to get Haven ‘involved’ and excited, but you can see Haven is still crossing her arms….stubborn like her mommy.:)

My mamaw and papaw dancing.
My mamaw and papaw dancing together.

Erin and my aunt Wanda
Erin and my aunt Wanda.

The girl cousins.
The girl cousins.

Haven eating a grape and watching everyone dance.
Haven with her grape watching everyone dance.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

