Pure.

Your love is pure
Your love is precious
Your love is all I need
Your love surrounds me
Your love astounds me
Your love is everything

I run to You
When my heart is weak
I cling to You You’re all I seek
It’s my heart’s desire to be close to You
Here in Your arms I find my strength

Everything I want everything I hope in
Everything my heart cries out for

Kari Jobe
© 2003 Kari Jobe/Gateway Create Publishing/Integrity’s Praise! Music (all adm by Integrity’s Praise! Music)/BMI

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Pure.

  1. Don’t you just love blog jumping! I have found some great sites that way, pretty sure I found you that way 🙂

    Jordan is walking more and more….she walks across the room pretty good…but she gets excited a lot and messes herself up, but it’s so cute. The tubes have been heavenly!! She’s like a different child. She was a happy baby before…at least I thought….but now, man, she’s even more happy and more perfect!! Finally sleeping good at night, which after 10 months, is well overdue! For everyone!

    Hope you all are doing great!!!

  2. that sounds good to me. I have orientation on monday and tuesday, and I want to catch up on my housework on Wednesday, so how about Thursday? I posted this on my blog too.

  3. Kara,

    Hi! Thanks for stopping by my blog! Yes!!! Post your bench pictures! I want to see them. I might steal an idea or two from you! : )

  4. Has your sister-in-law been a nurse for at least a year in the hospital? If so, she qualifies for the job that I do. Have her call me if she’s interested and I’ll tell her all about it.

Leave a Reply

