A Journey.

Although the journey is long, You are there.

You promised You wouldn’t give us what we couldn’t bare.

This journey is one that I didn’t think I would ever have to face.

However, You are allowing me to walk through it with Your grace.

Through the times where I feel like my heart can’t take any more.

To the times when You gently remind me it’s Your glory I’m here for.

Our journeys look different to each person, yet we cling to You just the same.

To grow without understanding the ‘why’s’ so our life shows Your fame.

In our journey we see glimpses of Your encouraging reminder: ‘I’ve equipped you’.

That through our journeys you take us on, You make all things new.

Thank You that You love us enough.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

