I do I do!

Tonight on our way home from school/work, we were going through all the things we loved and raising our hands. We ended up having a conversation about her teacher who is having a baby and how excited the kids were.

We had just got through talking about having Jesus in our hearts and loving Him and Haven said ‘Yeah, when babies are born, they love Jesus too’. So we talked about how when we are born, we are all born into sin, that we get to choose if we want to ask Jesus into our heart or not.

She asked who had Jesus in their heart and we both raised our hands and said ‘I do I do!!’. Harbin did too, but Haven quickly told him that he hadn’t asked Jesus into his heart yet. She then said ‘Dear Jesus, please help Harbin ask You into his heart when he gets older’.

I agreed!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I do I do!

  1. Stephanie

    Very Sweet….I agree too. Love you guys

Leave a Reply

