Faith.

So my day pretty well stunk. Crazy at work. Crazy (sweet), hyper kids, and something else that pretty well just about sent me over the edge.
I added this to my links b.c it seems each time I remember to look, it blesses my heart and speaks to the very heart of me.
Check out today’s about faithfulness. A good reminder and encouragement.
Pretty sure this last part is part of my post….Jesus forgive me for complaining….thank You for working in and through me despite the days like this……You are good.
The goal of faithfulness is not that we will do work for God, but that He will be free to do His work through us. God calls us to His service and places tremendous responsibilities on us. He expects no complaining on our part and offers no explanation on His part. God wants to use us as He used His own Son.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

